Skip to content ↓

Pastoral Staff List

Key Stage Leaders

Key Stage 3 Progress and Achievement Ms S Barwell s.barwell@bluecoatschool.org.uk
Key Stage 3 Behaviour and Welfare Mrs H Conway h.conway@bluecoatschool.org.uk
Key Stage 4 Progress and Achievement Mr S Fee s.fee@bluecoatschool.org.uk
Key Stage 4 Behaviour and Welfare Mrs J Baker j.baker@bluecoatschool.org.uk
Key Stage 5 Progress and Achievement Mrs J Rawlins j.rawlins@bluecoatschool.org.uk
Key Stage 5 Behaviour and Welfare Mrs K Bennett k.bennett@bluecoatschool.org.uk

Student Support

  • Mrs S Lewis (SENCO)
  • Mr B Cheng
  • Mrs C Cobain
  • Miss N Donohue
  • Mrs J Preston

studentsupport@bluecoatschool.org.uk

Behaviour & Welfare/Safesguarding