

Staff List 2023/24

Teachers

Senior Leadership Team

Ms S Yates (Headteacher)

Mrs E Bakstad (Deputy Headteacher)

Mrs A Hughes (Director of Resources)

Mrs S O'Rourke (Deputy Headteacher)

Mrs J Baker (Seconded Assistant Headteacher)

Mrs S Edwards (Assistant Headteacher SENDCO)

Mrs L Hayburn (Assistant Director of Resources)

Miss L Nock (Assistant Headteacher)

Mr D Penney (Assistant Headteacher)

Mr M Watkins (Assistant Headteacher)

Art, Design and Technology

Mr L Ainsworth (Curriculum Team Leader)

Mr M Cain (Subject Coordinator)

Mrs L Graham (Subject Coordinator)

Miss S Kerr

Mr G Murphy

Biology

Mrs N Elliott (Curriculum Team Leader)

Mrs E Bakstad (Deputy Headteacher)

Mrs S Bruce (Head of EPQ)

Mrs S Lewis

Miss R Nganwa

Miss D Pinchin

Miss G Roberts

Chemistry

Mrs M Maskell (Curriculum Team Leader)

Ms M Burke

Mr S Lewis

Miss E Roberts

Miss N Sedgwick

English

Mr R Brittain (Curriculum Team Leader)

Mrs K Bennett

Miss I Bosworth

Mrs H Conway (Subject Coordinator)

Mr T Martin

Mrs D McGain

Miss E Mooney

Mrs S O'Rourke (Deputy Headteacher)

Geography

Mr G Jones (Curriculum Team Leader and Project Lead)

Mr S Frost

Mr M Haslem (Key Stage Leader)

Miss E Nock (Assistant HT / Head of PD)

History and Politics

Mrs L Heery (Curriculum Team Leader)

Miss C Brindle (Project Lead)

Ms L Holland

Mr C Houseman

Dr P Wainwright - (Acting Curriculum Team Leader and

School Archive Lead)

Languages

Mr J Adamson (Curriculum Team Leader)

Miss S Bermejo Albinana (Subject Coordinator & ITT Lead)

Miss S Davies

Dr D Lawell (Subject Coordinator)

Mr J O'Brien

Miss K Rowe

Mrs M Sanchez

Miss N Willox

Mathematics and Computing

Miss E Lunney (Curriculum Team Leader)

Mr J Ashton (Subject Coordinator)

Ms S Barwell (Key Stage Leader and Project Lead)

Mrs G Burnham

Mrs M Derringer

Mr S Fee (Key Stage Leader)

Mrs L Jones (Project Lead)

Miss C O'Hara

Mr D Penney (Assistant Headteacher)

Mrs S Salter (Subject Coordinator)

Mr S Shipgood

Mr M Stokes (Subject Coordinator)

Mr A Withers

Music

Mr S Emery (Director of Music and Curriculum Team Leader)

Miss C Horton

Physical Education

Mr P Phelan (Curriculum Team Leader)

Mrs J Baker (Seconded Assistant HT / Key Stage Leader)

Mr J Bygroves

Mrs S Bygroves (Key Stage Leader)

Mr E Carney (Subject Coordinator)

Miss P Hughes (DofE Coordinator)

Physics

Mr B Doherty (Curriculum Team Leader)

Miss C Carter

Mr K Gale

Dr P Jackson

Dr P Wilde

Spiritual, Moral, Social and Cultural

Mr M Farrell (Curriculum Team Leader)

Mrs S Edwards (Assistant Headteacher/SENDCO)

Mrs S Forster

Miss A Murphy (Subject Coordinator)

Mrs J Rawlins (Key Stage Leader and Project Lead)

Mrs E Treharne (Subject Coordinator)

Mr M Watkins (Assistant Headteacher)

Mrs A Weston

Key Stage Leaders

	Behaviour and Welfare	Progress and Achievement
Key Stage 3	Mrs J Baker	Mr M Haslem
Key Stage 4	Mrs S Bygroves	Mr S Fee
Key Stage 5	Mrs J Rawlins	Ms S Barwell

Support

Academic Mentor

Mr B Cheng

Catering

Miss S Shaw (Catering Coordinator)

Mrs D Bennett Mrs C Crabbe Miss R Donnelly

Mrs K Goodall

Mrs J Hayes Ms J Hudson

Mrs J Mitchell Mrs H Perumage

Miss S Trousdale

Curriculum and Administration Support

Mrs L Hayburn (Assistant Director of Resources)

Miss L Hamill Mrs J Jenkins

Mrs L Kidd (Admin Coordinator)

Miss L Malley Mrs J Richards

Miss K Speed (IT Coordinator)

Estates

Mrs E Fraser Mr M Settle

Mr R Smyth (Estates Coordinator)

Examinations

Miss J Finn

Finance

Mr A Melia (Team Leader)

Miss O Bannister

Learning Resource Centre Manager

Miss C Smith (Reading and Literacy Coordinator)

Management Support

Mrs K Crute-Jain (Headteacher's PA) Mrs S Heath (Personnel Officer)

Stakeholder Engagement

Mrs N Thomas (Stakeholder Engagement Officer)

Technicians

Mr N Ellis (Physics)
Miss A Hayes (Art and DT)
Ms S Heidari (Biology)
Miss K McLinden (Chemistry)

Student Support

Mrs C Cobain (Team Leader)

Miss N Donohue Miss L Williams